inCompliance - outsoucring compliance et risk management sur geneve

The inCompliance team

The inCompliance partners form a team of professionals with complementary skills, with a combined experience of several decades in Compliance, Risk and Legal. In addition to the team, our company benefits from the entire network of experts from VisionCompliance, a recognized compliance training center in Geneva and Zurich.

Our common desire to bring a real added value to our customers and to contribute to the development of the Swiss financial center has led us to create inCompliance.

inCompliance Geneve - Stephane Hofer

Stéphane Hofer

Partner

After more than 14 years as head of several departments  in major international banking groups, Stéphane founded In Compliance (previously SolutionCorima) with other specialists and experts in their field.

Stéphane Hofer holds inter alia a law degree from the University of Geneva, a degree in Financial Crime Prevention, a certification in Corporate Governance, a diploma in LPCC Compliance Specialist and a Certification in Risk Management from the Institute of Internal Auditors.

Risk Management
Governance Compliance
Project Management
Financial and banking law
inCompliance Geneve - Francois Larrey

François Larrey

Partner

François Larrey is a HEC graduate from the University of Lausane. In 2004, he obtained the certificate of continuing education from the University of Geneva in Compliance Management (CAS). Founder of VisionCompliance SA, François Larrey has been a Compliance Officer for more than 10 years in the context of outsourcing mandates with banks, securities dealers, CISA managers and financial companies. His specialty is writing internal guidelines.

Fight Against Money Laundering
Market Rules of Conduct
Training

inCompliance Geneve - Millicent Larrey

Millicent Larrey

Partner

Millicent Larrey is a co-founder of VisionCompliance and is a Compliance Officer in the LBA field with financial companies. A graduate of a law degree from the University of Geneva, Millicent continued her studies in England where she obtained a Bachelor and a Master degree in Art History from the University of Manchester. After working in the cultural field, she reoriented her professional career. She obtained a Diploma of International Compliance from ICT. She is fluent in English, Spanish and French.

Fight Against Money Laundering
Training
Request for Authorization
inCompliance Geneve - Cyril Siassi

Cyrus Siassi

Partner

Holder of a Swiss lawyer’s license and Solicitor England & Wales, Cyrus Siassi first practiced as a lawyer specializing in business law and banking law. He then joined the banking sector, with a specialization in commercial banking in general and the financing (trading) of commodities in particular. He was Head of Legal, Compliance & Client Secretariat at ING Bank in Geneva and Head of Litigation at BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA until September 2016, before join an international law firm since 1 October 2016 in Geneva.

Financial Law Specialist
Commodities & Trade
Insternational Sanctions
inCompliance Geneve - Lisa Desjardins

Lisa Desjardins

Risk & Compliance Officer

Graduated with a degree in Political Science from the University of Geneva and a Graduate Diploma from the Graduate Institute, Lisa Desjardins has worked for more than ten years in the field of risk management in international banking institutions such as BNP Paribas, Lloyds Bank and Deutsche Bank. In particular, she managed a team dedicated to the review of customer profiles, carried out assessments of control systems and put in place risk monitoring tools. She obtained in 2015 the certificate of continuing education ‘Compliance in Financial Services’ (formerly CAS in Compliance Management) from the University of Geneva.

Risk Management Specialist
LPCC
LSFIN

Christian Wolf

Risk & Compliance Officer

Christina Wolf started his career in 1999 with Deutsche Bank (Suisse) in Geneva. Between 2006 and 2018, he was successively appointed risk manager with Lombard Odier Darier Hentsch & Cie in Genève and then with Dynamic Asset Management Company (Luxembourg) SA as conducting officer and then with Dynagest S.A. as Risk Manager & Compliance Officer.

Christian Wolf holds a Master in Economics / Enterprise Management obtained at Université Pierre Mendès France, in Grenoble.  He also holds a Certificate in Compliance Management (CAS) issued by Geneva University.

Spécialiste gestion des risques
LPCC
LSFIN

Jean-Sylvain Perrig

Consultant

Jean-Sylvain Perrig is a well known subject matter expert in Investments, their selection / allocation and investment process as a whole.

Jean-Sylvain is Chairman of the Board of the Swiss Financial Analysts Association (SFAA) which aim is to train and foster investment professionals developments.

Jean-Sylvain was also appointed Chief Investment Officer with Edmond de Rothschild and Union Bancaire Privée.

Jean-Sylvain holds a Master in Economics issued by Lausanne University and a Swiss Financial Analyst Diploma.  He founded Premyss SA in order to help financial intermediaries  thrive with his expertise and experience.

Investment process
Investments & Trading
LSFin

Our partners

visionCompliance, formations compliance sur geneve

With customers in Zurich, Geneva, Basel and Lugano , VisionCompliance is Switzerland’s leading private training center in the field of banking and financial regulation.

With its in-depth knowledge of the Compliance Officer, VisionCompliance can meet the training needs of its clients. For its face-to-face training and the design of its online courses, we call on the best specialists and experts in the industry.

oschner & associés

Ochsner & Associates brings together lawyers passionate about both their profession and their entrepreneurial spirit. The partners of the firm are all specialized in specific and complementary fields of law, so as to be able to offer you a global and efficient service, in line with the constant evolutions of the legal norms.

inCompliance - outsoucring compliance et risk management sur geneve

L’équipe inCompliance

Les associés de inCompliance forment une équipe de professionnels aux compétences complémentaires, avec une expérience combinée de plusieurs dizaines d’années en Compliance, Risque et Légal. En sus de l’équipe, notre société bénéficie de l’ensemble du réseau d’experts de VisionCompliance, centre de formation Compliance reconnu à Genève et Zurich.

Notre volonté commune d’amener une véritable valeur ajoutée à nos clients et de contribuer au développement de la place financière helvétique nous a conduit à créer inCompliance.

inCompliance Geneve - Stephane Hofer

Stéphane Hofer

Partner

Après avoir passé plus de 14 ans comme responsable de plusieurs services et départements opérationnels au sein de grands groupes bancaires internationaux, Stéphane a fondé inCompliance avec d’autres spécialistes et experts dans leur domaine.

Stéphane Hofer possède, entre autres une licence en droit, un diplôme en prévention de la criminalité financière et une certification de Corporate Governance, un diplôme de Spécialiste Compliance Placements Collectifs et une certification de Risk Manager auprès de l’Institute of Internal Auditors.

Gestion du risque
Gouvernance compliance
Gestion de projet
Droit bancaire et financier
inCompliance Geneve - Francois Larrey

François Larrey

Partner

François Larrey est licencié HEC de l’Université de Lausane. En 2004, il obtient le certificat de formation continue de l’Université de Genève en Compliance Management (CAS). Fondateur de la société VisionCompliance SA, François Larrey agit depuis plus de 10 ans comme Compliance Officer dans le cadre de mandats d’outsourcing auprès de banques, négociants en valeurs mobilières, gestionnaires LPCC et sociétés financières. Sa spécialité, la rédaction de directives internes.

Spécialiste LBA
Règles de conduite marchés
Formation
inCompliance Geneve - Millicent Larrey

Millicent Larrey

Partner

Millicent Larrey est co-fondatrice de la Société VisionCompliance et exerce la charge de Compliance officer dans le domaine LBA auprès de sociétés financières. Titulaire d’une demi-licence de droit obtenue à l’Université de droit de Genève, Millicent a poursuivi ses études en Angleterre où elle a obtenu un Bachelor et un Master degree en histoire de l’art décerné par l’Université de Manchester. Après avoir travaillé dans le domaine culturel, elle a réorienté sa carrière professionnelle. Elle a obtenu un Diplôme of International Compliance auprès d’ICT. Elle parle couramment l’anglais, l’espagnol et le français.

Spécialiste LBA
Formation
Requêtes autorisation
inCompliance Geneve - Cyril Siassi

Cyrus Siassi

Partner

Titulaire d’un brevet d’avocat suisse et Solicitor England & Wales, Cyrus Siassi a d’abord exercé le barreau en tant qu’avocat spécialisé dans le droit des affaires et le droit bancaire. Il a ensuite rejoint le secteur bancaire, avec une spécialisation dans la banque commerciale en général et le financement (négoce) de matières premières en particulier. Il fut notamment « Head of Legal, Compliance & Client Secretariat auprès de la banque ING à Genève et «Head of Litigation, Legal Investigation & Legal Financial Security», auprès de BNP Paribas (Suisse) SA, jusqu’en septembre 2016, avant de rejoindre un cabinet d’avocat international depuis le 1er octobre 2016 à Genève.

Spécialiste droit financier
Commodities & négoce
Sanctions internationales
inCompliance Geneve - Lisa Desjardins

Lisa Desjardins

Partner

Licenciée en science politique à l’Université de Genève et titulaire d’un diplôme d’études approfondies du Graduate Institute (HEI), Lisa Desjardins a travaillé durant plus de dix ans dans le domaine de la gestion du risque au sein d’établissements bancaires internationaux tels que la BNP Paribas, Lloyds Bank et la Deutsche Bank. Elle a notamment géré une équipe dédiée à la revue des profils clients, procédé à des évaluations de systèmes de contrôles et mis en place des outils de suivi des risques. Elle obtient en 2015 le certificat de formation continue ‘Compliance in Financial Services’ (anciennement CAS in Compliance Management) de l’Université de Genève.

Spécialiste gestion des risques
LPCC
LSFIN

Christian Wolf

Risk & Compliance Officer

Christian Wolf a entamé sa carrière professionnelle en 1999 auprès de Deutsche Bank (Suisse) SA à Genève. De 2006 à 2018 il a été successivement risk manager au service de Lombard Odier Darier Hentsch & Cie à Genève, de Dynamic Asset Management Company (Luxembourg) SA en tant que conducting officer et de Dynagest S.A. en qualité de Risk Manager et Compliance Officer.

Christian Wolf est détenteur d’une maîtrise en sciences économiques, mention économie et gestion d’entreprise, obtenue auprès de l’Université Pierre Mendès France, à Grenoble.  Il est également au bénéfice d’un certificat de formation continue (CAS) en compliance management délivré par l’Université de Genève.

Spécialiste gestion des risques
LPCC
LSFIN

Jean-Sylvain Perrig

Consultant

Jean-Sylvain Perrig est un expert reconnu dans le domaine des investissements et de la structuration du processus de décision / sélection des placements.

Jean-Sylvain est président du conseil d’administration de la Swiss Financial Analysts Association (SFAA) dont le but est de former les professionnels de l’investissement.

Jean-Sylvain a également occupé le poste de Chief Investment Officer auprès de la Banque privée Edmond de Rothschild et de l’Union Bancaire Privée. Jean-Sylvain est titulaire d’un Master en économie de l’Université de Lausanne et d’un diplôme fédéral d’analyste financier.  Il a fondé la société Premyss SA afin de mettre son expertise et son expérience aux services des intermédiaires financiers.

Investment process
Investments & Trading
LSFin

Nos partenaires

visionCompliance, formations compliance sur geneve

Avec des clients à Zurich, Genève, Bâle et Lugano, VisionCompliance est le principal centre de formation privé de Suisse dans le domaine de la réglementation bancaire et financière.

Par sa connaissance approfondie du métier du Compliance Officer, VisionCompliance peut répondre aux besoins en formation de ses clients. Pour ses formations présentielles et la conception de ses formations en ligne, nous faisons appel aux meilleurs spécialistes et experts de la branche.

oschner & associés

Ochsner & Associés réunit des avocats passionnés à la fois par leur métier et par l’esprit d’entreprendre. Les associés de l’Etude sont tous spécialisés dans des domaines spécifiques et complémentaires du droit, de manière à pouvoir vous offrir un service global et efficace, en adéquation avec les constantes évolutions des normes juridiques.

PREMYSS SA

PREMYSS propose ses services aux intermédiaires financiers qui souhaitent mettre en place une gouvernance et une organisation appropriées dans le cadre de leurs investissements, en fonction de leur taille et de leur ADN. La mise en place d’un cadre de gestion discipliné conduira à des résultats supérieurs à la moyenne, tout en respectant les nouvelles normes réglementaires.